top of page
  • Writer's pictureDonna J.A. Olson

Another Yes!!!


Another yes to add to the scrapbook, yes I said the scrapbook. Because on top of this yes, I also decided to make a scrapbook book for my writing. All of my acceptance letters, writing contests wins and publications so that it is a beautiful memory book of how my writing is progressing.

My newest memory being a letter I received recently from the University of Regina Press, telling me that they would be publishing my poem 'Not Guilty', in their new anthology. I am very excited to have another piece of my work published. It makes me feel very accomplished to have this many publications at only 23 years old. I also hope to have many more in the future. All to be documented in my new writing scrapbook.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Indigo Love Of Reading Foundation

So everyone has their charities that they love to give to and I have mine. One of my absolute favorite charities to give to is the Indigo Love Of Reading Foundation. So let me give you a little info a

bottom of page